Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aleia Edwards

Aleia Edwards

December 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aleia Edwards
"We have moved offices over 3 months ago and spoken to so many people since then about changing the address. I’ve personally spoken to over 5 different people. There was a Jonathan there that was perfect and took care of everything called back when he promised he would. But since he left it’s been terrible. No one calls back, no one knows how to change an address, but they will call for payments no problem, and no one leaves notes on accounts we had one person leave a note but not call back. We have decided to just switch agents."
Profile photo of Isaac Chatman

Isaac Chatman

October 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Isaac Chatman
"I got a text notification earlier today to contact this office to update my payment method. My bank account recently had fraud detected so I had to switch personal banking info. This would've been my first time actually speaking with this office because I just moved to TX recently. I called in and spoke with a "Shelly" and told her the reason for my call. I wanted to confirm this was really State Farm because she hadn't asked me to verify any personal info for security reasons and the exchange was very impersonal (not to mention I was contacted via text), so I simply asked, "this is really State Farm, correct?" I'm sure anyone could understand my hesitancy, being that I recently mentioned my fraud encounter. Her reply was "I just said that at the beginning of the call." At that point, I don't know if she was talking to me or her children/someone in her family, so I hung up in her face to give her time to assess whether she was at a workplace to carry out professional demeanor or on the streets of Houston talking to one of her homegirls in a condescending tone. She couldn't have been talking to me, though, a dedicated SF client for years. One star because this was my very first encounter with my new local SF agency, and that's the impression that your dear "Shelly/Shelley" left on me. Thank God for 1800 numbers, i.e. StateFarm Customer Care, who was able to seamlessly assist me with unparalleled customer service with a bright tone and welcoming persona, unlike Shellie."
Profile photo of Douglas Beddingfield

Douglas Beddingfield

April 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Douglas Beddingfield
"We've been insuref out of this office for 30 years through State farm. And I have never had an agent make more errors and policy changes and be out of touch so often that it cost me to change agents. Feel free to look around because you won't be satisfied. Felicia does not follow up and her office manager Jackie will catch a rude attitude when you start asking questions that they don't want to answer"
Profile photo of Heris Yovani Mendez

Heris Yovani Mendez

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heris Yovani Mendez
"They are by far the best agency ever! Always feel like home with them"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rawls

Stephanie Rawls

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rawls
"Jackie was beyond helpful & knowledgeable about helping me get my auto insurance for my new vehicle. I’ve been with State Farm for the past year & the ladies are always quick to respond with all my questions and concerns! I have auto & renter’s insurance through State Farm and because of these ladies I’m sure I’ll forever be insured with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Perez Klan

Perez Klan

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perez Klan
"Excellent customer service from Jackie Rios-Reinoza. Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Fast service."
Profile photo of erica Paige

erica Paige

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erica Paige
"Ms. Jackie, Ms. Nicki and team are very helpful and have good pricing. My name is Brandy and I have been with them since over a year and I recommend them highly for all your insurance needs. There are truly the best for cheap priceing and awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Kiera ODell

Kiera ODell

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiera ODell
"My experience with Jackie Rios Reinoza was a 10/10! She was pleasant, very helpful and her customer service was above and beyond!"
Profile photo of JK Ahmadzai12

JK Ahmadzai12

February 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by JK Ahmadzai12
"The employees is so bad I hate both of ladies not respecting for customer"
Profile photo of Gee Eye

Gee Eye

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gee Eye
"Jackie was awesome today she went above and beyond to get me a better quote. Now I'm a State Farm customer, thanks Jackie."
Profile photo of Merari Cantu

Merari Cantu

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Merari Cantu
"Jackie is amazing ! She’s kind, easy to talk to, and explained everything to us that was easy to understand. Over all very helpful to me, my sister and my mom."
Profile photo of Jackline Ngabire

Jackline Ngabire

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackline Ngabire
"Chantay thank you so much I’m so proud to meet you in this office you helped me GOOD"
Profile photo of Kennedy Hadlock

Kennedy Hadlock

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Hadlock
"Chantay has been the best agent to work with! I just recently bought my very first car and this was my first time ever going through the insurance buying process Chantay has ensured that I understand every step of the process and educated me on everything I could need to know about buying insurance!"
Profile photo of SAGA GENESIS

SAGA GENESIS

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SAGA GENESIS
"awsome location they'll work with what you need; their agent Chantay was awsome she listened to what i needed and i didnt feel like she was trying hard to upsale me on extra things i didnt need love my coverege she was very transparent and informative on the information i needed to get me on the streets bottom line man go see her and see if she can help you too, Blessings"
Profile photo of Janie Speaker

Janie Speaker

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Speaker
"Excellent Agent and staff. They are friendly, knowledgeable, personable and professional! Chantay was very helpful with the auto policy. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lesha Garr

Lesha Garr

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lesha Garr
"My experience was great with Chantay"
Profile photo of Melodie Holiday

Melodie Holiday

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melodie Holiday
"Chantay did a wonderful job helping me with my policy. She was very friendly and informative. The process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Kathy Ryans

Kathy Ryans

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ryans
"Chantay was the agent that I spoke with to day. She help me with providing me with a load of help information on auto, life and home insurance. Chantay was very professional, patient and knowledgeable of the product that is offered in the Stateform office she work's in. Thank you for a very pleasant experience with you."
Profile photo of Branden Harbaugh

Branden Harbaugh

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Harbaugh
"Chantay has been helping me find home owners and vehicle insurance. It's my first home and she's been patient and thorough with explaining things to me. She is also extremely personable and funny. I haven't felt upsold and she has also gone out of her way to help find all discounts I'm eligible for. Chantay also hasn't put any pressure on me to finalize my policy which I've greatly appreciated (I'm working my way through the home buying process and wanted to wait, she completely understood)."
Profile photo of Margaret Belcher

Margaret Belcher

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Belcher
"Although this is not my agent ,I couldn't reach him and called this office for help. CHANTAY was extremely helpful ,professional and patient while I explained my issue. She took the time to locate my agent for me and I would highly recommend her and this office to anyone seeking new insurance."
Profile photo of Mandi Jackson

Mandi Jackson

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Jackson
"Felecia and her staff are very knowledgeable and have great customer service!! Definitely would recommend her office!"
Profile photo of Maria Castillo

Maria Castillo

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Castillo
"Rebeca is very professional she is very patient , she has very good customer service skills. She's great and is always there to help us. Thank you so much Rebeca and to everyone else there too. 🤗"
Profile photo of Beny Lozano

Beny Lozano

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beny Lozano
"I started my policy with this agency and Rebeca was able to explain everything to me very well! I truly appreciate the attention and time I received and her patience as well. I’m very happy with the price I’m paying and definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Gregorio Oregon

Gregorio Oregon

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gregorio Oregon
"Rebeca was very professional and timely with my quote and was able to give me a significantly lower rate than my previous insurer. The whole process was quick and easy. Very friendly people and would highly recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Sandra Pacheco

Sandra Pacheco

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Pacheco
"Great customer service, the people were very nice and professional."